Skip to the content

Date & Price

Date & Price

Camp Indy is based at Kelvinside Academy in the heart of Glasgow's West End.

Camp Indy is open during the October, April and summer school holidays.

Drop-off time: 8.15am – 9am

Pickup time:

Normal Pickup: 3.45pm – 4.00pm

Late Pickup: 4.45pm - 5.30pm (£4 per day)

***Please click here to register now!***

Summer Camp 2017

Cost

Monday 26th June - Friday 30th June £150
Monday 3rd July - Friday 7th July £150
Monday 10th July - Friday 14th July £150
Monday 17th July - Friday 21st July £150
Monday 24th July - Friday 28th July £150
Monday 31st July - Friday 4th August £150
Monday 7th August - Friday 11th August £150
Individual Days £33
Late Pickup (per day) £4